August 20th, 2014

I told you on Tuesday about the special 60-90 minute live webinar I’m co-hosting with my friend and co-author Jeff Hoffman, co-founder of Priceline.com.

Jeff helped scale Priceline.com from zero to $1 BILLION in sales in less than 4 years.

Today priceline.com is worth over $50 billion.

Jeff is also my co-author of, Scale: 7 Proven Principles to Grow Your Business and Get Your Life Back.

We’ll be going over how you scale your company in a structured, intelligent fashion so that not only do you get growth, but you daily lesson its reliance on you.

The response to the webinar as you can probably guess has been huge.  We are almost out of space on the webinar platform.

Which is why I wanted to encourage you to register to attend right now while there are still spaces left.

Click here to register and join Jeff and I!

You’ll Learn:

  • The one place you must focus your attention on or your business may fail!
  • How to systematize your business to reduce costs and increase capacity!
  • A simple technique to uncover your company’s top leverage point (and execution strategies to implement what you discover!)
  • How to create your company’s winning business strategy (including 3 questions you must ask!)
  • How to ensure your company survives the “Hit by a Bus” test!
  • Why most of what you do matters very little (and what fewer, better things you do that actually make the biggest difference!)
  • How to enroll your team in your growth so you are all pulling in exactly the same direction!

Here are the details:

Date:  This Thursday (August 21st)

Time:  noon Pacific; 1pm Mountain; 2pm Central; 3pm Eastern

Duration:  60-90 minutes (We’ll be teaching for 60-70 minutes and leave 20+ minutes available at the end for your questions.)

Cost:  Free!

–>CLICK HERE TO REGISTER NOW!

As soon as you register we’ll immediately send you back the log in link and webinar code to attend via gotowebinar.com.

See you tomorrow (August 21st)!