June 13th, 2012

Now that we are almost half-way through the year it’s time for you to step back from your business and course correct.
What’s working best?  What do you need to let go of?  What do you need to focus more resources on?  What are your company’s greatest leverage points?  How can you best harness them to increase sales and reduce expenses?

That’s why I’ve decided to actually DO a free strategic planning session for you this Thursday night via webinar.

The webinar is called: Strategic Planning: 5 Simple Steps to Update Your Business’s Action Plan and Grow Your Company!

I’ll personally be teaching it at 6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern.

In this detailed webinar, I’ll personally walk you through a simple yet powerful five step process to create your company’s action plan.

I’ve used this planning process for years now and it’s helped me build several very successful businesses.  What’s more, I’ve taught it to our top clients and watched them get amazing results in their businesses too (many enjoying growth rates of 100% or higher per year–year after year!)

You’ll Learn:

  • The 4 filters to help you determine your business’s real leverage points.
  • The two greatest roadblocks to growing your business (and 3 tools to deal with them).
  • 5 real life case studies of businesses that succeeded by implementing better planning and a clearer business focus.
  • The single worst technique to determine where to focus your time and business resources (yet over 80% of business owners are caught in this trap!)
  • 12 questions to ask to help you create your business’s strategic plan.

This online workshop is free, but it’s only for people who are truly ready to put the ideas I share into action to make your business more successful.

—–> Link to Reserve Your Seat for Webinar

Here are the details:

Date:  This Thursday Night – June 14th

Time: 75 minutes

  • 6pm Pacific
  • 7pm Mountain
  • 8pm Central
  • 9pm Eastern

Once you register we’ll immediately email back the log in info /dial in info for you to attend.  (You can attend via your computer, telephone, or both.)

—–> Link to Reserve Your Seat for Webinar

See you on Thursday night!

Sincerely,
David Finkel
CEO
Maui Mastermind®

P.S.  I hope you can make the time to join us on Thursday night (June 14th), the ideas and insights I share on creating your business’s strategic plan have taken me a decade to develop and are guaranteed to get you results.  Register now!

—–> Link to Reserve Your Seat for Webinar